Home | Directory | Photos | Scholarship | Memoriam | Links

The Dundalk High School Class of 1962
Scholarship Fund
List of Donors

To our classmates:

Due to the request of the Scholarship Committee, we are posting the list of donors to the web site. Anyone who wishes his or her name not be posted, please contact the Webmaster, and it will be removed.

So we will start to publish those who contribute yearly. We sincerely hope all agree.

Dick Marcheski, President
Class of 62 Scholarship Fund Board of Trustees

2016-2017 Donors to the Scholarship Fund:

(as of January 31, 2017)
Gerald Badinger
Ginny Beard Gray
Ray Elmore
Alice Jones Redmond
Leena Kutti
Mikell Legg Lyons
Carl G. Lietzau
Richard Marcheski (Maryland Biochemical)
Robert Michael Riggs
Tamara Rjykoff Sturges
John Schroeder
Chris Sinclair
Danielle R. Sizer IHO John Schroeder
Pamela Sizer IHO John Schroeder
Roy Sparks
Karen Taniguchi
Cheryl Thacker Carlson
Jason Wetzel
Robert Zeminsky